Skip to content

Contact

Address

Onnelantie 1
43500 Karstula
Finland

Ville Rosti
CEO, Sales
+358 40 838 6546 ville.rosti@onsteel.fi

Marika Svan
Sales
+358 400 588 784
marika.svan@onsteel.fi

Anssi Pihala
Quality and development
+358 40 545 7662
anssi.pihala@onsteel.fi

Harri Piispanen
Production management
+358 40 550 5614
harri.piispanen@onsteel.fi

Andreas Foudila
Workshop manager
+358 40 0936 762
andreas.foudila@onsteel.fi

Päivi Katajamäki
Production secretary and order processing
+358 44 9792 416
paivi.katajamaki@onsteel.fi

Jenna Oikari
Production secretary and order processing
+358 40 663 7036 jenna.oikari@onsteel.fi

Harri Nyrönen
Purchasing
+358 40 054 2312
harri.nyronen@onsteel.fi

Lasse Lahti
CAM Design and machining process design
+358 40 550 2991
lasse.lahti@onsteel.fi