Siirry suoraan sisältöön

Yhteystiedot

Osoite

Onnelantie 1
43500 Karstula

Laskutus

Y-tunnus: 2680256-2
Verkkolaskuosoite: 003726802562
Operaattori: Liaison Technologies Oy
Välittäjätunnus: 003708599126

Ville Rosti
Toimitusjohtaja, Myynti
+358 40 838 6546 ville.rosti@onsteel.fi

Marika Svan
Myynti
+358 400 588 784
marika.svan@onsteel.fi

Anssi Pihala
Laatu ja kehitys
+358 40 545 7662
anssi.pihala@onsteel.fi

Harri Piispanen
Tuotanto
+358 40 550 5614
harri.piispanen@onsteel.fi

Andreas Foudila
Työnjohto
+358 40 0936 762
andreas.foudila@onsteel.fi

Päivi Katajamäki
Tilausten käsittely
+358 44 9792 416
paivi.katajamaki@onsteel.fi

Jenna Oikari
Tilausten käsittely
+358 40 663 7036 jenna.oikari@onsteel.fi

Harri Nyrönen
Hankinnat
+358 40 054 2312
harri.nyronen@onsteel.fi

Lasse Lahti
CAM-suunnittelu ja menetelmäkehitys
+358 40 550 2991
lasse.lahti@onsteel.fi